Ai (Love)

ai-picture

A Poem For Valentine’s Day

“Ai (Love)” Copyright © 2008 John Ecko.  All rights reserved.

From the newly published Book:  “Signs of Life, A Book of Visual Poetry” Copyright © 2009 John Ecko.  All rights reserved.

To read a blown up version of this poem, please click link below for expanded preview and purchasing info: 

http://www.lulu.com/content/5844132

2 Responses to “Ai (Love)”

  1. Hi John,
    I’m putting together a book about Star Trek. Might you tell me if you have any other Trek picture poems? Also, might you have any interest in creating customized poems/supplied writings for my book?? Of course I would show you as the artist. Please let me know what you think.
    Live long & Prosper, Steve

    • Steve,

      Thanks for stopping by. I sent you an email and I’m looking forward to hearing more about your Star Trek book and I’m very excited and honored that you would ask me to have a small part in this.

      ecko.

Leave a Reply

