Crop Circles

crop-circles-photo

“Crop Circles” Copyright © 2008 John Ecko.  All rights reserved.

From the newly published Book:  “Signs of Life, A Book of Visual Poetry” Copyright © 2009 John Ecko.  All rights reserved.

To read a blown up version of this poem, please click link below for expanded preview and purchasing info: 

http://www.lulu.com/content/5844132

2 Responses to “Crop Circles”

  1. Morning Mr. Ecko,

    My name is KS Pratt poetry editor of seven magazine (www.7themag.wordpress.com) and I’m interested in using your concrete poem “crop circles” as apart of our alien invasion issue. If you will grant us permission to use this piece I would greatly appreciate it. If you hae any questions feel free to contact me at prattks1@gmail.com. Thanks in advance for your consideration.

    • Hello KS,

      You’re more than welcome to use my poem “Crop Circles” for your alien invasion issue. All I ask is that I’m credited for my work with a link back to eckovision.

      Thanks for showing an interest in my work and for including me in your magazine.

      John Ecko.

Leave a Reply

