John Ecko in “Verb-ate-him” Issue #1

Just wanted to share the news:  My visual poem “Nightmares” was just published in a new literary journal called “Verb-ate-him”.  The first issue came out over Easter weekend and I was delighted by the news.   After reading issue #1, I felt honored to be featured among the talented writers and artists that I saw there.  I think the editorial staff did a great job in the selecting and presenting of our works.  If interested in seeing issue #1, just click the link below and see for yourself.  Thanks “Verb-ate-him” for including me in your new journal and may you have much success.

 http://verbatehim.wordpress.com/2009/04/13/issue-one-is-here/

2 Responses to “John Ecko in “Verb-ate-him” Issue #1”

  1. Keep it up, bookmarked and referred a few friends.

Leave a comment